Private Building Surveyors

Private building surveyors issue building permits and conduct the appropriate inspections.  Any building surveyor registered in Victoria can provide this service. 

The below link identifies some Private Building Surveyors who operate in our area. Council in no way recommends any particular building surveyor or the quality of the provided service. There are other building surveyors who issue building permits and can be found online. It is the applicant’s responsibility to select an appropriate building surveyor.

Building Surveyors

Coast to Country Building Approvals

Adam McCosh

Mob: 0455 942 726

Email: mccosh@coasttocountry.com.au

 

NJG Building Surveyors

Noel Gosling

Phone: (03) 5236 3452  Mobile: 0402 447 047

Email: noel@njgbuildingsurveyors.com.au

 

Ryan Building Surveying

Stephen Ryan

Phone: (03) 5231 2786  Mobile: 0429 359 507

Email: stephen@ryanbuildingsurveying.com

 

Southern Building Approvals

Angus Gordon

Mobile: 0488 543 202

Email: angus@southernbuildingapprovals.com.au

 

Don Sherwell Building Surveyor Services

Don Sherwell

Phone: 03 5595 4211

Email: sherwell@bigpond.com.au

 

Advance Building Strategies

Phone: 8795 7955

permits@buildingstrategies.com.au

 

Apex Building Surveying

Jacob Tilley

Mobile: 0400 003 686

admin@apexpermits.com.au

Aztec Building Inspections

Michael Jukubzik 

Mobile: 0414 557 632

 

BSA Building Surveyors

Phone: 03 5241 2559

admin@bsabs.com.au

 

B4U Build

Phone: 03 5716 5688

admin@b4ubuild.net.au 

 

David Curtain Consulting Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0419 172 196

admin@dcconsultinggroup.com.au

 

Evolve Building Surveying Pty Ltd

Theron Chappell

Phone: 5249 1344   Mobile: 0417 595 144

theron@evolvesurveying.com.au

 

Just Building Surveying Solutions Pty Ltd

Graham Neale

Phone: 03 5254 3216  Mobile: 0417 377 113

info@jbss.com.au 

 

Keystone Building Surveyors

Simon Flahavin

Mobile: 0478 701 625

simon@kbs.melbourne

 

Ledger Consulting Pty Ltd

Gerard Leddin

Mobile: 0458 288 857

 

Master Builders Association - Geelong

Phone: 5278 4255

geelongbs@mbav.com.au 

 

Metro Building Surveyors

Phone: 9497 4522

info@metrobs.com.au

 

Nicholson Wright Building Surveyors & Inspectors

Phone: 9555 9511

pat@buildingpermits.com.au

Red Textas

Phone: 9530 6685

admin@redtextas.com.au

 

Rob Lochrie Building Permits Pty Ltd

Phone: 0409 287 904

roblochrie@westnet.com.au

 

SP Building Surveyors

Phone: 5222 4291 | Mobile: 0458 666 220

info@spbuildingsurveyors.com.au

 

 

 

Swimming Pool and Spa Inspectors

Ben Spiteri

Swimming Pool Compliance Inspections (SPCI)

Mobile: 0488 153 252

Email: ben@spci.com.au

 

 Adam McCosh

Coast to Country Building Approvals

Mobile: 0455 942 726

Email: mccosh@coasttocountry.com.au

 

Aztec Building Inspections

Michael Jukubizik

Mobile: 0414 557 632

Email: michael@aztecbi.com.au

 

Greater Geelong building Inspections

Filipe Vitorino

Mobile: 0413 415 969

email: ggbinspections.01@gmail.com

 

Pool Safe Inspections Victoria

Brett Fitzmaurice

Ph: 03 8609 0366

Email: info@poolsafeinspectionsvictoria.com.au