Councillors

Cr Jamie Bell v2 web.jpg Councillor Jamie Bell

Phone: 0475 777 002

Email: councillor.bell@colacotway.vic.gov.au

 

 

Cr Graham Costin web.jpg Councillor Graham Costin 

Phone: 0475 444 006

Email: councillor.costin@colacotway.vic.gov.au

 

 

Cr Kate Hanson (web).jpg Councillor Kate Hanson 

Phone: 0409 038 843

Email: councillor.hanson@colacotway.vic.gov.au

 

Cr Stephen Hart 2021.jpg

Councillor Stephen Hart

Phone: 0407 962 412

Email: councillor.hart@colacotway.vic.gov.au

 

 

Cr Joe McCracken web.jpg

Councillor Joe McCracken (currently on a leave of absence)

Phone: 0427 749 918

Email: councillor.mccracken@colacotway.vic.gov.au 

 

 

Cr Chris Potter web.png Councillor Chris Potter (Mayor)

Phone: 0427 821 435

Email: councillor.potter@colacotway.vic.gov.au 

 

 

Cr Marg White web.jpg Councillor Margaret White

Phone: 0475 111 388

Email: councillor.white@colacotway.vic.gov.au

 

 

More information on the election results can be viewed on the VEC website https://www.vec.vic.gov.au/results/2020-council-election-results/colac-otway-shire-council

 

Councillor Code of Conduct

This Councillor Code of Conduct was adopted at the Council Meeting held on Wednesday 27 April 2022.
View the Councillor Code of Conduct (PDF, 411KB)