Contact a Councillor

Media Enquiries and Invitations 

Media enquiries for the Mayor and Councillors should be directed to our Communications Unit. Information can be found here.

Community groups or organisations interested in extending an invitation to the Mayor and Councillors, please contact Council or email: invitations.


Cr Brian Crook

Phone: (03) 5232 9407
Mobile: 0417 559 258
Email: councillor.crook@colacotway.vic.gov.au

 

Cr Kate Hanson

Phone: (03) 5232 9410
Mobile: 0409 038 843
Email: councillor.hanson@colacotway.vic.gov.au

  

Cr Stephen Hart

Phone: (03) 5232 9406
Mobile: 0407 962 412
Email: councillor.hart@colacotway.vic.gov.au

  

Cr Joe McCracken (Deputy Mayor)

Phone: (03) 5232 9409
Mobile: 0427 749 918
Email: councillor.mccracken@colacotway.vic.gov.au

  

Cr Chris Potter

Phone: (03) 5232 9408
Mobile: 0427 821 435
Email: councillor.potter@colacotway.vic.gov.au

 

Cr Jason Schram (Mayor)

Phone: (03) 5232 9405
Mobile:
0428 326 410
Email:
councillor.schram@colacotway.vic.gov.au

 

Cr Chris Smith

Phone: (03) 5232 9411
Mobile: 0400 964 791
Email: councillor.smith@colacotway.vic.gov.au

**Please note, email addresses provided above are official Councillor email addresses and are not private.