Contact a Councillor

Media Enquiries and Invitations 

Media enquiries for the Mayor and Councillors should be directed to our Communications Unit. Information can be found here.

Community groups or organisations interested in extending an invitation to the Mayor and Councillors, please contact Council or email: invitations.



Councillor Max Arnott Cr Max Arnott web.jpg

Phone: 0475 777 002



Cr Graham Costin web.jpg Councillor Graham Costin 

Phone: 0475 444 006




Cr Tosh-Jake Finnigan (1).jpg Councillor Tosh-Jake Finnigan

Phone: 0427 749 918




Cr Kate Hanson (web).jpg Councillor Kate Hanson

Phone: 0409 038 843



Cr Stephen Hart 2021.jpg

Councillor Stephen Hart

Phone: 0407 962 412





Cr Chris Potter web.png Councillor Chris Potter 

Phone: 0427 821 435




Cr Marg White web.jpg Councillor Margaret White (Mayor)

Phone: 0475 111 388





Councillor Code of Conduct

This Councillor Code of Conduct was adopted at the Council Meeting held on Wednesday 24 February 2021.
View the Councillor Code of Conduct(PDF, 281KB)