Council Meeting Dates

The dates for December 2021 meetings and 2022 meetings are listed in the table below. Please note that all Council meetings and Planning Committee meetings will be held at Colac Otway Performing Arts and Cultural Centre (COPACC), Colac unless other wise advertised. We will take all reasonable steps to hold at least one meeting every six months in Apollo Bay in 2022 at the Apollo Bay Senior Citizens' Centre or other suitable Apollo Bay location.

Council and Planning Committee meetings are livestreamed (where the venue has the capability to do so) and members of the public can view these meetings on Colac Otway Shire Council's YouTube channel.

Council Meetings

DATE

TIME 

MEETING TYPE

 Wednesday, 8 December 2021

4.00 pm

Planning

 Wednesday, 15 December 2021

4.00 pm

Council

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

4.00 pm

Planning

Wednesday, 23 February 2022

4.00 pm

Council

Wednesday, 9 March 2022

4.00 pm

Planning

Wednesday, 23 March 2022

4.00 pm

Council

Wednesday, 13 April 2022

4.00 pm

Planning

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

4.00 pm

Council

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

4.00pm

Planning

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

4.00pm

Council

Wednesday, 8 June 2022

4.00pm

Planning

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

4.00pm

Council   (Changed by Resolution from 22 June to 29 June 2022).

Wednesday, 13 July 2022 4.00pm  Planning 
 Wednesday, 27 July 2022 4.00pm  Council 
 Wednesday, 10 August 2022 4.00pm  Planning 
 Wednesday, 24 August 2022 4.00pm  Council 
 Wednesday, 14 September 2022 4.00pm  Planning 
 Wednesday, 28 September 2022 4.00pm  Council 
 Wednesday, 12 October 2022 4.00pm  Planning 
 Wednesday, 26 October 2022 4.00pm  Council 
 Wednesday, 9 November 2022 4.00pm  Council meeting to elect the Mayor and Deputy Mayor 
 Wednesday, 23 November 2022 4.00pm  Council
 Wednesday, 7 December 2022 4.00pm  Planning 
 Wednesday, 14 December 2022 4.00pm  Council