Council Meeting Dates

The dates and venues for the 2021 Council Meetings are listed in the table below. 

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic restrictions, Colac Otway Shire Council considered a recommendation to live-stream the April Ordinary Council meeting on Wednesday 22 April 2020. The recommendation to live-stream was passed and members of the public are now able to view the monthly Council meeting on Colac Otway Shire Council's YouTube channel.

 Council Meetings

DATE

TIME 

LOCATION 

 Wednesday, 27 January 2021

4.00 pm

COPACC - Colac

 Wednesday, 24 February 2021

4.00 pm

COPACC - Colac

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

4.00 pm

COPACC - Colac

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

4.00 pm

COPACC - Colac

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

4.00 pm

Apollo Bay Senior Citizens' Centre

Thursday, 24 June 2021

4.00 pm

COPACC - Colac

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

4.00 pm

COPACC - Colac

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

4.00 pm

COPACC - Colac

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

4.00pm

Apollo Bay Senior Citizens' Centre

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

4.00pm

COPACC - Colac

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

4.00pm

COPACC - Colac

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

4.00pm

COPACC - Colac

 

Planning Committee Meetings

DATE  TIME  LOCATION 
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
 Wednesday, 10 November 2021 2.00pm COPACC - Colac
Wednesday, 8 December 2021  2.00pm COPACC - Colac

 

Special Council Meeting

DATE TIME LOCATION
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 4.00pm COPACC - Colac