Colac Otway Shire Public Holidays 2019 - 2020

Colac Otway Shire public holidays 2019 - 2020

HOLIDAY 2019 2020
 New Year's Day  
Tuesday 1 January
          
 Wednesday 1 January
 Australia Day Public Holiday
Monday 28 January Monday 27 January

 Labour Day
 
Monday 11 March

Monday 9 March

 Good Friday*
 
Friday 19 April
 
Friday 10 April

 Saturday (Easter weekend)

Saturday 20 April

Saturday 11 April

 Easter Sunday

Sunday 21 April

Sunday 12 April

 Easter Monday

Monday 22 April

Monday 13 April

 ANZAC Day*

Thursday 25 April
Saturday 25 April

 Queen's Birthday

Monday 10 June

Monday 8 June

 Friday (AFL Grand Final weekend)      

Friday 27 September

TBD

 Melbourne Cup

Tuesday 5 November

Tuesday 3 November

 Christmas Day
Wednesday 25 December
Tuesday 25 December

 Boxing Day Holiday

Thursday 26 December
Monday 28 December
     

*Restricted trading days

Note: All public holiday dates are accurate at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.

Melbourne Cup Day: Colac Otway Shire Council has determined that the local public holiday will be observed on Melbourne Cup Day in the shire from 2017 to 2020.