Colac Otway Shire Council - Councillors
Golf course at Apollo Bay, Waterfall in the Otways, Crater Lakes at Red Rock Colac Otway Shire Logo
Skip Links
Media Centre  Payments  Shire Statistics  Council Documents  Forms  Employment  Public Notices  Directories  Current Tenders  Maps  

About the Council
About the Shire
Apollo Bay Harbour
Arts and culture
Disclaimer and Copyright
Economic Development and Business
Emergency Management and Fire Prevention
Environment Public Documents
Festivals and Events
Family and Children's Services
Food Safety
Health Services
Lake Colac
Library Services
Colac Regional Saleyards
Local Laws
Older Persons and Ability Support Services
Planning and Building Services
Public Notices
Rates and Property
Roads and Infrastructure
Sport and Recreation
Tourism Services
Transport Connections
Volunteering in the Colac Otway Shire
Waste and Recycling Services

A - Z Index
Contact Us
Last 10 Pages Updated

   A A Larger text  

   Page Last Updated:
 Thursday, 14 January 2016
 Home>About the Council>Councillors  
Councillors  Printer Friendly

Colac Otway Shire Council is an unsubdivided municipality, with seven local councillor representatives.

The seven councillors representing Colac Otway Shire from 2012-2016, in alphabetical order are: Cr Frank Buchanan (Mayor), Cr Brian Crook, Cr Michael Delahunty, Cr Stephen Hart, Cr Lyn Russell, Cr Chris Smith and Cr Terry Woodcroft (Deputy Mayor)

The vacancy created by the resignation of Cr Mick McCrickard was filled by Cr Frank Buchanan at a count back held on 21 August 2013. Cr Buchanan took the Oath of Office on 28 August 2013.

The role of the councillors is to develop a shared vision for the Shire and to address the needs and aspirations of the people they represent.

To contact Colac Otway Shire Councillors, please call 5232 9400.

 Cr Frank Buchanan (Mayor)
 Cr Michael Delahunty
 Cr Brian Crook
 Cr Stephen Hart
 Cr Lyn Russell
 Cr Chris Smith
 Cr Terry Woodcroft (Deputy Mayor)


Colac Otway Shire Council  This is the official web site of Colac Otway Shire Council,  ©2016.
PO Box 283, Colac, Victoria   3250   Tel: (03) 5232 9400   Fax: (03) 5232 9586 
Disclaimer & Copyright |  Privacy Statement |  Freedom of Information |
About this Site  | Remove Images | Save Settings